Change Location × Raleigh

    Recent Locations

      4ALL Statewide Service Day 2020 - Raleigh in Raleigh


      • 4ALL Statewide Service Day 2020 - Raleigh Photo #1
      1 of 1
      March 6, 2020

      Friday   1:00 PM

      2619 Western Boulevard
      Raleigh, North Carolina 27606

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      4ALL Statewide Service Day 2020 - Raleigh

      The 4ALL Service Day is a program of the North Carolina Bar Foundation in conjunction with the North Carolina Bar Association. On March 6, 2020, North Carolina lawyers across the state will join forces to take calls from the public at call centers throughout North Carolina. Lawyer volunteers provide legal information and referral resources to callers seeking information regarding North Carolina-related legal matters.  #4ALLNCBF Raleigh site chairs: Daniel Barker (daniel@barkerrichardson.com)Nicolette Fulton (nicolette.fulton@raleighnc.gov)Eleanor Gilroy (egilroy@cshlaw.com)Nan Hannah (nhannah@hslc-law.com)Mary Kathryn Kurth (mkurth@edwardskirby.com)Lisa LeFante (lisa@trianglesmartdivorce.com)Rebecca Redwine (rredwine@hendernmalone.com) Charlotte Stewart (crstewart@nchfa.com) Step-by-step Registration Instructions: • Use the button above to register. • Select your desired shift time and then select "Register." • Choose to register as a General Participant/Volunteer or as a Practice Area Adviser and then click "Checkout." • Fill in your contact information. If you registered as a Practice Area Adviser, please also specify your practice area under "Other Information." • Click "Complete Registration."       

      Categories: Fundraising & Charity

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.