Change Location × Raleigh

    Recent Locations

      Antipsychotic Medication Reduction: Comply with CMS Requirements in 2019 in Durham


      • Antipsychotic Medication Reduction: Comply with CMS Requirements in 2019 Photo #1
      1 of 1
      February 13, 2019

      Wednesday   1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

      North Carolina and beyond
      Durham, North Carolina

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Antipsychotic Medication Reduction: Comply with CMS Requirements in 2019

      Product Format: Live Audio Conference
      Presenter(s): Carmen Bowman
      Conference Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
      Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
      Length: 60 minutes
      Price: $197.00

      Get Compliant with CMS Requirements & Guidelines on Antipsychotics in Nursing Homes

      Learn what federal regulations require in individualized care, best dementia care practices, and individualized, non-pharmalogical approaches to avoid unnecessary drugs in this session by healthcare expert Carmen Bowman. Get acquainted with CMS tags F758, F744, F655, F550, and more.

      For registration, visit https://www.audioeducator.com/nurse/reduce-antipsychotic-drug-use-in-nursing-homes.html

      Cost: Payment required -

      Categories: Conferences & Tradeshows | Education | Health & Wellness

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT Antipsychotic Medication Reduction: Comply with CMS Requirements in 2019